Quick TikTok Invitation Sign-Up (new/inactive users)
Budget: $10 – $11 USD
QUICK 5 MINUTE TASK
(reading my description might take longer, i am so sorry about that!!!)
I need to invite a new or inactive (for 30 days or more) to sign up for or return to TikTok using my link or QR Code so i can receive 3 free products from their current "SLASH&free" promotion that i desperately need. This will take around about 3 to 5 minutes or so in total, depending on if you're a new or inactive user.
STEP 1:
Click My Link or Scan My QR Code it will open your mobile web browser (MAKE SURE YOU READ AND FOLLOW DIRECTIONS SO I DON'T ACCIDENTALLY WASTE YOUR TIME CUZ I CAN ONLY AFFORD TO PAY WHOEVER SUCCESSFULLY HELPS ME) and ask if you would like to download or open TikTok.
- if you're a new user, you'll be taken to the app store or google play and download the app.
- if you're inactive and returning it will just open the app if it's already installed on your phone.
STEP 2:
- new users MUST go back to my link again (either click it/scan it or just go back to the web browser that it opened on), and select download TikTok again so it can open the app this time now that you have it installed, (do not open the app by itself please, THIS PART IS CRUCIAL SO TIKTOK KNOWS WHO TO CREDIT FOR BRINGING YOU TO THE PLATFORM.. however you literally never have to use the app and can delete it right after if you want to) you will then be prompted to sign up for TikTok with your email or phone number, then you enter your birthday, select a username, and then the next message that will pop up front and center, after completing sign up will either say "couldn't help your friend" (usually because something was done wrong during sign up - idk if you can make a new account on a phone that had already previously been logged into TikTok, but that can be another reason as well) OR it'll say "you've helped 0l******s3 slash the price!"
- inactive users will just be taken to TikTok and should go straight to the screen that tells you whether or not you were able to help me out.
AND THAT'S IT! MUST take a screenshot of the results to verify, and give me your username so i can see it on my end as well (only the first or last 2 or three letters or number thoee) and go ahead and cash you out for your services that are GREATLY appreciated!
(reading my description might take longer, i am so sorry about that!!!)
I need to invite a new or inactive (for 30 days or more) to sign up for or return to TikTok using my link or QR Code so i can receive 3 free products from their current "SLASH&free" promotion that i desperately need. This will take around about 3 to 5 minutes or so in total, depending on if you're a new or inactive user.
STEP 1:
Click My Link or Scan My QR Code it will open your mobile web browser (MAKE SURE YOU READ AND FOLLOW DIRECTIONS SO I DON'T ACCIDENTALLY WASTE YOUR TIME CUZ I CAN ONLY AFFORD TO PAY WHOEVER SUCCESSFULLY HELPS ME) and ask if you would like to download or open TikTok.
- if you're a new user, you'll be taken to the app store or google play and download the app.
- if you're inactive and returning it will just open the app if it's already installed on your phone.
STEP 2:
- new users MUST go back to my link again (either click it/scan it or just go back to the web browser that it opened on), and select download TikTok again so it can open the app this time now that you have it installed, (do not open the app by itself please, THIS PART IS CRUCIAL SO TIKTOK KNOWS WHO TO CREDIT FOR BRINGING YOU TO THE PLATFORM.. however you literally never have to use the app and can delete it right after if you want to) you will then be prompted to sign up for TikTok with your email or phone number, then you enter your birthday, select a username, and then the next message that will pop up front and center, after completing sign up will either say "couldn't help your friend" (usually because something was done wrong during sign up - idk if you can make a new account on a phone that had already previously been logged into TikTok, but that can be another reason as well) OR it'll say "you've helped 0l******s3 slash the price!"
- inactive users will just be taken to TikTok and should go straight to the screen that tells you whether or not you were able to help me out.
AND THAT'S IT! MUST take a screenshot of the results to verify, and give me your username so i can see it on my end as well (only the first or last 2 or three letters or number thoee) and go ahead and cash you out for your services that are GREATLY appreciated!